Erasmus for young entrepreneurs

The first exchange program for European entrepreneurs!

follow us:
FR
EN

About the Erasmus for young entrepreneurs’ program

You want to make your impactful entrepreneurship project a reality? Beneficiate from the experience of another European entrepreneur? Join the adventure right now!

You are a young entrepreneur?

To apply and join the EYE adventure, you do not need to have launched your entrepreneurship project. All you need is a business plan and you will be able to beneficiate from another experimented European entrepreneur from one of the 27 countries of the European Union, plus, Albania, Iceland and Turkey. During your stay, you will get a monthly grant to allow you to cover all your costs. The exchanges can last from 1 to 6 months. According to the current situation, the exchange can start from where you live due to the distance restrictions.

You are an experimented entrepreneur and want to beneficiate from the experience of a young project holder?

You have been at the head of a business for at least 3 years? Join the adventure as well by welcoming a young and motivated European entrepreneur by your side! This is an excellent mean to beneficiate from their skills and to experience news ideas for your business or even develop some commercial opportunities in another country. Moreover, you will allow a young entrepreneur to gain new skills and to grow thanks to you!

Yashar Naghdi just passed his master degree specialized in urban environment at the Ecole Centrale in the city of Nantes in France. Yashar took part into the Erasmus for young entrepreneurs' program and travelled to Berlin to develop news skills thanks to an experimented German entrepreneur. This experience will allow him to build his own business in the urban sustainable development.

 

« Young entrepreneurs need to travel and to discover new markets to be more aware of what is going on in our world. It is a chance to be supported by an experimented mentor and to beneficiate from his experience from when he developed his own business. »

Yashar Naghdi

It is your turn, join the adventure!

Our partners

The Erasmus for young entrepreneurs’ program is funded by the European commission.

Erasmus pour jeunes entrepreneur.e.s

Le premier programme d’échange pour les entrepreneur.e.s européen.ne.s !

suivez-nous :
FR
EN

A propos du programme
Erasmus pour jeunes entrepreneur.e.s

Vous souhaitez créer votre entreprise à impact ? Bénéficier de l’expérience d’un.e entrepreneur.e européen.ne ? Lancez-vous !

Vous êtes un.e jeune entrepreneur.e ?

Pas besoin d’avoir lancé votre entreprise, vous pouvez candidater au programme sur la base d’un business plan et vous former auprès d’un.e entrepreneur.e européen.ne expérimenté.e dans l’un des 27 pays de l’Union européenne mais aussi en Albanie, en Islande ou en Turquie. Pendant votre séjour, une bourse mensuelle vous est allouée pour permettre de couvrir vos frais de séjour. Les échanges peuvent s’étendre de 1 à 6 mois et ont la possibilité de débuter à distance en fonction des restrictions sanitaires.

Vous êtes un.e entrepreneur.e expérimenté.e et souhaitez bénéficier de l’expérience d’un.e jeune porteur.se de projets ?

Si vous dirigez une entreprise depuis au moins 3 ans, accueillir à vos côtés un.e jeune entrepreneur.e européen.ne motivé.e est un excellent moyen de bénéficier de ses compétences pour tester de nouvelles idées pour votre entreprise ou développer des opportunités commerciales avec un autre pays. De plus, vous aiderez un.e jeune entrepreneur.e à grandir et à monter en compétences !

Tout juste titulaire de son Master en environnement urbain à l'Ecole Centrale de Nantes, Yashar Naghdi est parti en échange à Berlin. Aux côtés d'un entrepreneur expérimenté, il a développé les compétences nécessaires qui lui permettront de créer son entreprise dans le domaine du développement urbain durable.

 

« Les jeunes entrepreneur.e.s ont besoin d’élargir leur vision du monde en voyageant et en s’exposant à de nouveaux marchés. C’est une chance de pouvoir être accompagné par un mentor expérimenté et de bénéficier de son expérience avant de déployer son projet. »

Yashar Naghdi

Vous aussi, prenez part à l’aventure !

Nos partenaires

Le programme Erasmus pour jeunes entrepreneurs est financé par la Commission européenne.